End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Assistants

Associate professors (external)

Picture: Bachhiesl, Christian, Priv.-Doz. MMag. DDr.

Bachhiesl, Christian, Priv.-Doz. MMag. DDr.

e-mail:christian.bachhiesl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6514

Picture: Bayer, Waltraud, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

Bayer, Waltraud, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:waltraud.bayer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Franz, Margit, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Franz, Margit, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:margit.franz@uni-graz.at

Picture: Grandits, Hannes, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

Grandits, Hannes, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

e-mail:hannes.grandits@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hermanik, Klaus-Jürgen, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Hermanik, Klaus-Jürgen, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:klaus-juergen.hermanik@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8104

Picture: Karner, Stefan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.

Karner, Stefan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.

e-mail:stefan.karner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7150, 8265

Picture: Kernbauer, Alois, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Kernbauer, Alois, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:alois.kernbauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2207

Picture: Lamprecht, Gerald, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Lamprecht, Gerald, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:gerald.lamprecht@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8073

Picture: Lappin-Eppel, Eleonore, Priv.-Doz. Mag. PhD

Lappin-Eppel, Eleonore, Priv.-Doz. Mag. PhD

e-mail:eleonore.lappin-eppel@uni-graz.at

Picture: Moll, Martin, Univ.-Doz. Dr.phil.

Moll, Martin, Univ.-Doz. Dr.phil.

e-mail:martin.moll@uni-graz.at

Picture: Pichler, Robert, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Pichler, Robert, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:robert.pichler@uni-graz.at

Picture: Schübl, Elmar, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

Schübl, Elmar, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:elmar.schuebl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Seidl, Johannes, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

Seidl, Johannes, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:johannes.seidl@univie.ac.at

Picture: Stachel, Peter, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Stachel, Peter, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:peter.stachel@uni-graz.at

Picture: Stocker, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Stocker, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:karl.stocker@fh-joanneum.at

Picture: Strutz, Andrea, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Strutz, Andrea, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:andrea.strutz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2618

Picture: Teibenbacher, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Teibenbacher, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:peter.teibenbacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3523

Picture: Uhl, Heidemarie, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

Uhl, Heidemarie, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:heidemarie.uhl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Valentin, Hellwig, Univ.-Doz. Dr.

Valentin, Hellwig, Univ.-Doz. Dr.

e-mail:hellwig.valentin@uni-graz.at

Picture: Wohnout, Helmut, Priv.-Doz. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.

Wohnout, Helmut, Priv.-Doz. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.

e-mail:helmut.wohnout@bka.gv.at

Picture: Wiesflecker, Peter, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Dr. LL.M. MA MAS

Wiesflecker, Peter, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Dr. LL.M. MA MAS

e-mail:peter.wiesflecker@stmk.gv.at

Picture: Ziegerhofer, Anita, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Ziegerhofer, Anita, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:anita.ziegerhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3302

Research project leaders/Postdoctoral fellows

Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Christian Heuer

Institut für Geschichte

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2366


Deputy Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Christiane Berth

Institut für Geschichte

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2621

Deputy Head of Institute

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Nikolaus Reisinger

Institut für Geschichte

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2246

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.